Live Music at Hard Rock Cafe Tampa

  • Thursday, June 20
    8:00PM - 10:00PM | US2
    Hard Rock Cafe
  • Friday, June 21
    8:00PM - 11:00PM | Trevor Bystrom Band
    Hard Rock Cafe
  • Saturday, June 22
    8:00PM - 11:00PM | Crossfire Creek
    Hard Rock Cafe
  • Sunday, June 23
    8:00PM - 11:00PM | Red Dirt Roses
    Hard Rock Cafe
  • Thursday, June 27
    8:00PM - 11:00PM | Jarrod Barefoot Trio
    Hard Rock Cafe
    • Friday, June 28
      8:00PM - 11:00PM | Displace
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Saturday, June 29
      8:00PM - 11:00PM | Crossfire Creek
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Sunday, June 30
      2:00PM - 6:00PM | Ranahan Duo
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Thursday, July 4
      8:00PM - 11:00PM | Jimmy James Band
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Friday, July 5
      8:00PM - 11:00PM |Matthew Curry Band
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Saturday, July 6
      7:00PM - 11:00PM |DJ Shannon C
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Sunday, July 7
      2:00PM - 6:00PM |Chris Flowers Duo
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Thursday, July 11
      8:00PM - 11:00PM |Latin Rumberos
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Friday, July 12
      8:00PM - 11:00PM |Paradigm
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Saturday, July 13
      7:00PM - 11:00PM |DJ Matt Dodge
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Sunday, July 14
      2:00PM - 6:00PM |Vision Crystal
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Thursday, July 18
      8:00PM - 11:00PM |N Fushion Trio
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Friday, July 19
      8:00PM - 11:00PM |Tony Tyler Band
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Saturday, July 20
      8:30PM - 11:30PM |Foreigners Journey
      Hard Rock Cafe
    • Sunday, July 21
      2:00PM - 6:00PM | John Robert Egan Duo
      Hard Rock Cafe
Lineup is subject to change.

Hard Rock Cafe Tampa is proud to host the best of Tampa's talented music scene. From up-and-coming artists to legendary acts, the stage is set for any occasion. 

Two Couples Having a Good Time at L Bar

L Bar

Wake up your palate with the finest handcrafted cocktails using fresh, seasonal produce, house-made syrups and inventive techniques for a menu that’s progressive yet nostalgic and ever-evolving. Whether it’s a drink before dinner or a night cap to end the evening, look no further than L Bar for your next exciting adventure.

Upcoming Events