Live Music at L Bar

  • Friday, June 21
    7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ Truth
    10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ Xspek
    L Bar
  • Saturday, June 22
    3:00PM - 7:00PM | DJ Chris Craze
    7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ Coz
    10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ Quest
    L Bar
  • Friday, June 28
    7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ Speedy Jr
    10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ Pezz
    L Bar
  • Saturday, June 29
    3:00PM - 7:00PM | DJ LMO
    7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ KP
    10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ Sandman
    L Bar
  • Thursday, July 4
    8:00PM - 12:00AM | DJ Lanz
    L Bar
    • Friday, July 5
      7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ Tommy T
      10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ H Vidal
      L Bar
    • Saturday, July 6
      3:00PM - 7:00PM | DJ Romi Lux
      7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ KP
      10:00PM - 1:00AM |DJ Ku
      L Bar
    • Thursday, July 11
      8:00PM - 12:00AM | DJ Lanz
      L Bar
    • Friday, July 12
      7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ King JB
      10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ Tim Jones
      L Bar
    • Saturday, July 13
      3:00PM - 7:00PM |DJ Xspek
      7:00PM - 10:00PM | DJ Tim Traczyk
      10:00PM - 1:00AM | DJ Don Pablo
      L Bar
    • Thursday, July 18
      8:00PM - 12:00AM |DJ Xspek
      L Bar
    • Friday, July 19
      7:00PM - 10:00PM |DJ Raphael John
      L Bar
    • Saturday, July 20
      3:00PM - 7:00PM |DJ Chris Craze
      L Bar
    • Thursday, July 25
      8:00PM - 12:00AM |DJ Lanz
      L Bar
    • Friday, July 26
      L Bar
    • Saturday, July 27
      3:00PM - 7:00PM |DJ Ekin
      7:00PM - 10:00PM |DJ Skeelow
      10:00PM - 1:00AM |DJ Xplicid
      L Bar
Lineup is subject to change.

The perfect spot in Tampa to catch a variety of live music. Join us while you relax and mingle in the comfortable lounge-style atmosphere with a wide selection of signature cocktails, spirits, beer and wine.

Two Couples Having a Good Time at L Bar

L Bar

Wake up your palate with the finest handcrafted cocktails using fresh, seasonal produce, house-made syrups and inventive techniques for a menu that’s progressive yet nostalgic and ever-evolving. Whether it’s a drink before dinner or a night cap to end the evening, look no further than L Bar for your next exciting adventure.

Upcoming Events